• VGN

Cheers! Rekorderlig cider becoming suitable for vegans


Rekorderlig cider is in the process of becoming vegan-friendly.


The fruity Swedish drink may take a few weeks to complete the transition but it will be clearly labelled as suitable for vegans.


The news was confirmed on social media.


When asked if they were becoming vegan-friendly the replying post said, “Yes we are! It might take a few weeks for them to appear on shelves but it will be clearly stated on the bottle labels that they're gluten free and vegan friendly.”


We’ll drink to that.

Visit us on Facebook.

  • White Facebook Icon

© VGN. Proudly created with Wix.com